Print

That you need

Cheese

This is a product with a natural set of vitally important fats, proteins, vitamins, organic acids, mineral salts, micro components. It contains a complex of indispensible amino acids and ferments increasing the protective functions of the organism. Fats are a source of energy and they play an important role in exchange of substances of the human body.





Processed cheese


Processed cheese is a concentrated protein product. Contents of soluble proteins in it is higher than in original cheese, and the use of curds and whey proteins during its production contributes to the increase in quantity of indispensible amino acids. According to the contents of amino-acids proteins of the processed cheese relate to biologically full proteins. So, processed cheese is the most important source of proteins and indispensible amino-acids. The food value of processed cheese is increased by fats, mineral salt, organic acids, vitamins.
Biological value of fats is determined by availability of polyunsaturated fatty acids which are not synthesized in a human body. In case of their deficiency in food metabolism processes are violated. Presence of essential quantities of phosphatides and vitamins (E, A, D) in the milk fat improves its biological value. Beside, milk fat is better digested in a human body as compared with other fats. Processed cheese contains also vitamins K, groups B of vitamins, etc. Vitamins of group B regulate metabolism, activity of digestive organs, nervous system and heart. Vitamin A provides normal growth, good eyesight and prevents from diseases of soft mucous membrane of breath and digestive organs. The mineral composition of processed cheese is not less valuable. First of all, high contents of calcium and phosphorus should be noted which are required for the organism for formation of the bone tissue, blood restoration, brain activity, etc. Both components are present in processed cheese not only in the excellently digestive form, but also in well balanced ratios, that allows to the organism to almost fully digest them.
Processed cheese is very useful for children. In contrast to natural juice, the processed cheese contains milky sugar which is a source of energy for the organism of a human body.

Ice-cream


Contemporary studies show that ice-cream stimulates development of a special substance – serotonin - by the organism which is capable of protecting us from stresses and improving the mood. Ordinary ice-cream remarkably reduces nervous strains and fatigue. As scientists believe, when adults are eating ice-cream it also has an extra therapeutic effect connected with positive emotions because ice-cream reminds us about our childhood.

В корзине пока пусто

Версия для печати

Это вам необходимо

ЭТО ВАМ НЕОБХОДИМО
 Сыр



Это продукт с естественным набором жизненно важных жиров, белков, витаминов, органических кислот, минеральных солей, микроэлементов. Содержит комплекс незаменимых аминокислот и ферментов, повышающих защитные функции организма. Жиры являются источником энергии и играют важную роль в обмене веществ организма человека.




Сыры плавленые


Плавленые сыры представляют собой концентрированные белковые продукты. Содержание растворимых белков в них выше, чем в исходных сычужных сырах, а использование при их производстве творога и сывороточных белков способствует увеличению количества незаменимых аминокислот, по содержанию которых белки плавленого сыра относятся к биологически полноценным белкам. Таким образом плавленые сыры являются важным источником белков и незаменимых аминокислот. Пищевую ценность плавленых сыров повышают жиры, минеральные соли, органические кислоты, витамины.
Биологическая ценность жиров определяется наличием в них полиненасыщенных жирных кислот, которые не синтезируются в организме человека. При их недостатке в пище нарушаются процессы обмена веществ. Присутствие в молочном жире значительных количеств фосфатидов и витаминов (Е, А, Д) повышает его биологическую ценность. Кроме того молочный жир по сравнению с другими жирами лучше усваивается в организме человека. Плавленый сыр содержит также витамины К, группы В и др. Витамины группы В регулируют обмен веществ, деятельность органов пищеварения, нервной системы и сердца. Витамин А обеспечивает нормальный рост, хорошее зрение, здоровые глаза и предотвращает заболевания нежной слизистой оболочки органов дыхания и пищеварения. Не менее ценен и минеральный состав плавленого сыра. Прежде всего следует отметить высокое содержание солей кальция и фосфора, которые нужны организму для формирования костной ткани, восстановления крови, деятельности мозга и т. д. Оба элемента находятся в плавленом сыре не только в прекрасно усвояемой форме, но и в хорошо сбалансированных соотношениях, что позволяет организму почти полностью их усваивать.
Сыры плавленые очень полезны детям. В отличие от натуральных сыров плавленый сыр содержит молочный сахар, который является источником энергии для организма человека.


Мороженое


Современные исследования показывают, что мороженое стимулирует выработку организмом особого вещества- серотонина, которое способно защищать нас от стрессов и улучшать настроение. Обычное мороженое великолепно снимает нервное напряжение и переутомление. Как считают учёные, у мороженого, когда его едят взрослые, есть ещё и дополнительный терапевтический эффект, связанный с положительными эмоциями. Ведь мороженое напоминает нам о детстве.